• ‹ prev
  • next ›
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

The Winners from the 2020 Insurance Insider US Honors

Broking Rising Star

Samantha Billy, Aon


Sponsored by Ascot Group


Underwriting Rising Star

Julia Kelly, Sirius America Insurance Company

Sponsored by BMS Re US


Claims Professional Rising Star


Zach Trent, ProSight Specialty Insurance



Risk Carrier of the Year


Everest Insurance



Sponsored by NFP


Insurance Innovation of the Year

Bold Penguin, The Bold Penguin Exchange



InsurTech Honor of the Year


Hippo Insurance



New Underwriting Product of the Year

Energetic Insurance, EneRate Credit Cover



 Broking Initiative of the Year

Marsh, Cyber Catalyst 



Broking Team of the Year

Marsh, US Cyber Team



MGA/MGU of the Year

Burns & Wilcox



Sponsored by Sequel


Underwriting Team of the Year

PERse (Power, Energy, Risk, Securing the Environment)


Sponsored by RSG


The Diversity & Inclusion Award

Association of Professional Insurance Women



The Major Loss Response Award
Sedgwick, California Camp Fire Response



Community Initiative of the Year 

AXIS, Global Day of Giving Rally



Leaders of the Year

Financial Leader of the Year



Christa Davies, Aon



Sponsored by Lloyds Bank


Distribution Leader of the Year



Tim Turner, RT Specialty



Risk Leader of the Year



Kevin O'Donnell, RenRe



The Lifetime Leadership Honor



Dinos Iordanou, Arch Capital (retired)



Sponsored by Marks, O'Neil, O'Brien, Doherty & Kelly


Winners Video